Ansatte

Per I. Svendsen

Daglig leder

+47 90 09 84 54

per@richsteen.no

Terje Larsen

Ettermarkedsansvarlig

+47 468 89 100

terje@richsteen.no

Tom Wiger

Selger JOAB

+47 476 56 148

tomw@richsteen.no

Øistein Engh

Selger Sörling

+47 911 24 201

oistein@richsteen.no

Kenneth Lunde

Selger Sörling

+47 992 93 258

kenneth@richsteen.no

Martin Svendsen

Salg/ Ettermarked

+47 993 96 066

martin@richsteen.no

Patrick Tangerud

Lagermedarbeider

+47 907 18 869

patrick@richsteen.no

Ole Kenneth Strøm

Verksmester

+47 90 74 45 12

ole@richsteen.no

Henning Svensen

Servicetekniker

+47 902 73 913

henning@richsteen.no

Steffen Westbryhn

Servicetekniker

+47 407 66 413

steffen@richsteen.no

Jonas Ekholdt

Servicetekniker

+47 955 55 798

jonas@richsteen.no

Frank Hopmoen

Servicemekaniker

+47 90 55 17 09

frank@richsteen.no

Jan Morten Kristiansen

Mekaniker

+47 415 23 529

jan.morten@richsteen.no

Steffen Berger

Mekaniker

+47 901 96 626

Scott L. Arcus

Mekaniker

+47 907 82 445

scott@richsteen.no

Kjell O. Hansen

Mekaniker

+47 459 66 001

kjell@richsteen.no

Hasan Yabalak

Lærling

Susanne Nævestad

Administrasjon/ Økonomi

+47 948 86 163

susanne@richsteen.no

Roger Salèn

Mekaniker

+47 95 41 54 28

roger@richsteen.no